Dates for Diaries – Members

Monday Rehearsals

For all usual Monday rehearsals, please arrive in time so that we can start singing promptly at 8pm.

CHOIR DATES: Autumn 2017 – Spring 2018

Monday 11th September                  New Music

Monday 18th September                  OPEN EVENING (Rehearsal as usual, but stopping a little early for refreshments, and to enable potential new members to talk to us and to Graham)

Mondays 25th September, 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd October – rehearsals as usual

Monday 30th October                       AGM @ 7.25pm, followed by normal rehearsal

Mondays 6th and 13th November  rehearsals as usual

Saturday 18th November                 joint Xmas workshop with BCS at Hillside (9.30- 2.30)

Monday 20th November                  rehearsal as usual

Saturday 25th November                 ‘Murder Most Fun’, The Bridge, St Andrew’s, Chorleywood:   this is a FUNdraising event!!

Monday 27th November                  last Monday rehearsal of the term

SUNDAY 3rd DECEMBER                CHRISTMAS CONCERT, 6.30 pm Amersham Free Church (note early start time), plus afternoon rehearsal beforehand

—————————

Monday 8th January                          first rehearsal of 2018

Monday 15th January                        OPEN EVENING

22nd, 29th January and 5th, 12th, 19th February – rehearsals as usual

Saturday 24th February                    joint workshop with BCS, in Berkhamsted

26th February and 5th, 12th March – rehearsals as usual

Saturday 17th March                         CCS Bring & Sing (Chorleywood) – Messiah

19th, 26th March and 9th April – rehearsals as usual (no rehearsal 2nd April as it is Easter Monday)

Saturday 14th April                           joint workshop with BCS, in Berkhamsted

16th, 23rd April – rehearsals as usual

[Saturday 28th April                          BCS Concert]

Sunday 29th April                              OUR SPRING CONCERT

 

Advertisements